Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bandera Pointe

4 rating

Good place to get my hair cut. Hardly ever disappointed!

5 rating

Costs us Around $20 but got my 4 yr old head shaved y no side burns he likes army buzz cut . He thinks anything else looks like a hippie. (Old Soul)

2 rating
  • 10/01/21
  • Z3roDarkGaming Google

St On Deck for 20 min in store. The personnel took multiple people which appeared to be friends before I was taken back. System is broken here.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

4
Randy B. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Good place to get my hair cut. Hardly ever disappointed!"

5
Mom V. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Costs us Around $20 but got my 4 yr old head shaved y no side burns he likes army buzz cut . He thi"

2
Z3roDarkGaming | October 1, 2021 Google

" St On Deck for 20 min in store. The personnel took multiple people which appeared to be friends bef"

5
VersatileAkagi (. | September 3, 2021 Google

" The only place that DOES NOT MESS UP MY HAIR. So"

5
Denis M. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, friendly stylist, Down side wait list and app not very user friendly"

5
Enrique R. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Been going there for 3 years now, never had a problem, they are super friendly, fast, and high-qual"

4
Chad B. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Long wait that day. Used the app and I went shopping text notifications got me back for a haircut w"

1
Johnny C. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Should of been a standard hair cut. Left side of my haircut wast chop up.. rightside looked great. "

5
Angie F. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Valeria was pretty nice and did a good job on my son. Im definitely coming back to her!!!"

1
c1 W. | July 1, 2021 Google

" I arranged a appointment with Monique the manager online for my daughter to get a haircut. There wa"