Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bandera Pointe

5 rating

I came back on a whim, but will only go here from here on out. Noe gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had, and I wasn?t even sure what I wanted. I?ve been back several times since. This guy is good.

5 rating

I took my son and they did such a good job. And he really liked it. I would definitely recommend the girl name Glenna.

1 rating
  • 10/26/19
  • Elizabeth j. Google

No C comment

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Paul S. | November 1, 2019 Google

"I came back on a whim, but will only go here from here on out. Noe gave me the best haircut I?ve eve"

5
lexi w. | October 31, 2019 Google

"I took my son and they did such a good job. And he really liked it. I would definitely recommend the"

1
Elizabeth j. | October 26, 2019 Google

"No C comment"

5
joseph t. | October 22, 2019 Google

"I flew on vacation from Nj to visiti my cousins .and I was over due for a half cut. So this place wa"

5
Jaime G. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff!!!"

4
Zachary K. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Always a great place for a haircut. It's best to check in online then go in because they are usually"

5
Raul S. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Darlyn provided a great service and haircut. She is my favorite stylist. I would recommend to anyone"

5
Alfredo A. | August 31, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Y_bBjJWgzgOYh4QmnVZ9WQ?hrid=xNBdveGJuyHERPUX7WqqPA"

5
Mario S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"I went here with my boy. We both got haircuts. The prices was right and they did a good job on both "

2
Sonia B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Its ok but not the greatest stylist. Its hit and miss. I've had more misses."