Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bandera Pointe

5 rating

My teen brother finds this place to be so convenient! We typically walk in and that works best for us and are seen pretty quickly. Sometimes the demeanor/welcome greeting from the employees could be better/nicer.

4 rating

Friendly atmosphere

5 rating

I visited this location a few times while here out of town for a few months. Very reliable like any other Sport Clips I?ve been to. Love the online checkin feature.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Marie D. | March 13, 2020 Google

"My teen brother finds this place to be so convenient! We typically walk in and that works best for u"

4
lemusdos | February 22, 2020 Google

"Friendly atmosphere"

5
Dash D. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I visited this location a few times while here out of town for a few months. Very reliable like any "

1
Jacob D. | January 22, 2020 Google

"went in yesterday to see Jackie who usually cuts my for the 15th time she will not be in till Thursd"

4
Brian V. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a decent hair cut. Wait time varies but they are typically very quick getting to "

4
Marshal H. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Good place and nice people. The barber(ess) actually knew about sports and talked a good game."

4
Trevor B. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Got a good haircut, the wait wasn't too bad. Online Check in helps a lot!"

5
Arian K. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience. Noe, is a new stylist and man he can cut hair. He does exactly what you w"

4
Juan C. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Friendly. Fast. Professional."

1
Santiago U. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Bad service, bad haircuts! I don?t recommend this place at all!"