Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bandera Pointe

5 rating

My 2 sons loved Hailey!!!! Wonderful haircuts and kind stylist.

5 rating

Always satisfied with my hair

5 rating

My son and I come here for all of our Haircuts. Great staff! Frank always takes the time to chat with my son while he gets his haircut. Very friendly!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Rebecca P. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"My 2 sons loved Hailey!!!! Wonderful haircuts and kind stylist."

5
zz S. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied with my hair"

5
Brenton S. | February 17, 2019 Google

"My son and I come here for all of our Haircuts. Great staff! Frank always takes the time to chat wit"

5
Julia B. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Awesome service! I took my son and had no idea what to ask for and the lady who cut his hair was ver"

1
Marisa M. | January 23, 2019 Facebook

"Worst customer service My son and I have ever experienced! Stylist messed up my sons hair , didn?t c"

5
Joe M. | January 20, 2019 Google

"First time getting my hair cut. Will be going back!"

3
Tim S. | January 11, 2019 Google

"I would gave 5 stars but I just don't like is when your there waiting for your turn and someone walk"

5
Troy S. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Love checking in using mobile app"

5
Anon | January 5, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from here !"